What to wear when it’s (finally) summer

these days, Germany feels the comforting warmth of summer. Finally. 
And facing temperatures around 30 degrees Celsius (~90 F) I saw myself confronted with a new problem: what should I wear? How does a gentleman dress when the sun burns? 

As you can imagine, my closet wasn’t of any great help. Germany is too cold for a closet full of summer stuff.

But I found some really good tips after some crawling on Pinterest:

How to wear shorts in summer
check it out. I’ll go and update my closet as soon as possible. With a hint of luck, it’ll be still warm then. 

Leave a Reply

